C. Hook Award

Each year the C. Hook Award is given to the person or persons who have made invaluable contributions to C. Hook Theater. The past recipients of this award are:

2013: Micki Plummer
2013: Rhonda Archer

2014: Scott Archer
2014: Elaine Arapostathis

2015: Joe Dyke

2016: Steve Babbitt
2016: Tammie Babbitt

2017: Kerry Duse
2017: Judy Boyd

2018: Laura Erath
2018: Andrew Greaves

2022: Juliet Howard

2023: James Mitchell
2023: Mark Stewart
2023: Heather Mitchell
2023: Tracy Stewart